Too Many Video Games

Hey all, take a minute and check out Mike Cane’s blog.  He’s got some great insights and a good ear for music.  I especially like the clip he posted of the Muffs — cool band.   

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    mikecane said,

    So I get the post that has the paranoia in it, huh? Hahaha!

    BTW, you might want to drop the Snap! preview. It’s very annoying and delays enlarging your comics for enjoyment.

  2. 2

    spinachflame said,

    Thanks, Mike. I hear you about the Snap! preview. I’ve disabled it like three different times and, depending on what computer I look at my blog on, it’s still enabled. Any idea how to disable it once and for all?

    I’m digging your blog too, keep up the good posts!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

